Bozeman Branch

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Bozeman is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Bozeman and throughout all of Montana.

Address

80 Willow Peak Drive
Suite A
Bozeman, MT 59718

 

Map & Directions

Amber Docken

Loan Officer & Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1236912
amberd@fairwaymc.com
406-948-4459
Visit Site

Download App

Neal Smith

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 1406478
neal.smith@fairwaymc.com
406-577-1936
Visit Site

Download App

Colleen-Croghan

Colleen Croghan

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1657403
colleen.croghan@fairwaymc.com
406-490-7055
Visit Site

Download App

Christopher Opstedal

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 121177
chriso@fairwaymc.com
253-229-7216
Visit Site

Download App

Colleen Wood

Mortgage Advisor

NMLS# 1118454
colleen.wood@fairwaymc.com
406-220-0077
Visit Site

Download App

Jennifer Kleinsasser

Marketing Officer

jenniferk@fairwaymc.com
406-948-4440

Erin Murray

Loan Officer Assistant

erinm@fairwaymc.com
406-570-6342

Dawn Parker

Loan Officer Assistant

dawn.parker@fairwaymc.com
208-650-6827

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here